A conscientious and

perfected work which
inspires confidence and peace of mind

Happy couple with baby
 
Bérubé Electrique

About me

As a master electrician, I distinguish myself by seeking above all to establish a relationship of trust with my clients, because it is the safety and well-being of your family as well as your business that matters the most. I take all the time necessary to clearly understand your needs in order to be able to offer you the best solutions according to your objectives and your means.

 

I am known for my honest, conscientious and time-effective work, thus providing you with unparalleled quality service. I constantly pursue training opportunities in order to be on the lookout for new standards, emerging green technologies and more eco-friendly ways of doing things. I am very proud of my work and I assure you that you will be, too.

 

Jonathan Bérubé

 

My services

Free quotes

Industrial

Industrial electrical installations

Commercial

Commercial electric installations

Residential

Residential electrical installations
 

EV Charger

EV Charger Installation

Solar Panels

Solar pannel installation

Upgrades

Electrical pannel update
 

Testimonials

The installation of the new external socket for my electric car was done in the most discreet way possible, 5 out of 5 beautiful job.

Jonathan took the time to explain to us in simple terms  the options available to us according to our current and future needs, with competitive price. He upgraded 2 electrical panels, house and garage. We highly recommend.

Rémi G.

Daniel & Rachelle

 

Contact

Gatineau, Québec

Corporation des maîtres électriciens du Québec

Thanks for contacting us!

Un travail soigné et perfectionné qui
inspire la confiance et la tranquillité d'esprit

Couple heureux avec bébé
 
Bérubé Electrique

À propos de moi

En tant que maître électricien, je me distingue en cherchant avant tout à établir une relation de confiance avec mes client.es, car c'est la sécurité et le bien-être de votre famille ainsi que votre commerce qui comptent le plus. Je prends tout le temps nécessaire à bien cerner vos besoins afin de pouvoir vous proposer les meilleures solutions en fonction de vos objectifs et vos moyens.

 

Je suis reconnu pour mon travail intègre, consciencieux et sans délai vous fournissant ainsi un service de qualité inégalée. Je poursuis sans arrêt des opportunités de perfectionnement afin d'être à l'affut des nouvelles normes, des technologies vertes ainsi que des façons de faire plus écologique. Je suis très fier de mon travail et je vous assure que vous en serez également.

 

Jonathan Bérubé

 

Mes services

Soumission gratuite

Industriel

Panneaux électriques industriels

Commercial

installation électrique commerciale

Résidentiel

Installation électrique résidentielle
 

Bornes électriques

Installation bornes électriques

Panneaux solaires

Installation panneaux solaires

Mise à niveau

Mise à niveau panneau électrique
 

Témoignages

L'installation de la prise extérieure dédiée pour ma voiture électrique fut faites de la manière la plus discrète possible, 5 sur 5 beau travail.

Jonathan prend le temps de bien nous expliquer et vulgariser les options qui s’offrent à nous en fonction de nos besoin actuels et futurs, tarif compétitif. Mise à niveau de 2 panneaux électriques, maison et garage. Nous recommandons fortement.

Rémi G.

Daniel et Rachelle

 

Contact

Gatineau, Québec

Corporation des maîtres électriciens du Québec

Merci pour votre courriel !